Cunningham Fine Art

ONLINE CLASS: APRIL 25 – 27, 2022

$238

Landscape Painting–Start to Finish

The class size is limited to 20 students.

During this online class, It's my goal to share my process for painting the landscape from start to finish––from concept to details. The workshop will be live on Zoom, but following the presentation, you will be able to access it whenever you want.

The class will be live for these hours depending on your time zone:

  • 12 PM - 3 PM EST
  • 11 AM - 2 PM CST
  • 10 AM - 1 PM MST
  • 9 AM - 12 PM PST

Here is what you will get if you sign up:

  • 9 hours of live coaching
  • A demonstration that you can watch over and over.
  • 15 minutes a day of live one-on-one coaching

  • A PDF illustrating my process that you can print and use for notes

  • A source photo to reference while painting
  • A final group critique
  • A private class page for the display of finished class artwork
  • Most importantly: my process for creating a finished landscape painting
  • More goodies––but this list is getting long.

Supply List

Feel free to give me a call if you have any questions. My number is (802) 349-3831.

You may also like

Recently viewed